Thursday, September 13, 2007

PoppyMart 2007 is Here!

Let the bidding begin!

PBRC's on-line auction, Poppy Mart 2007 is finally here. From today, September 11 through September 18, you can bid on well over 600 exciting items for auction! Dog stuff, people stuff, gifts, jewelry and collectibles. There is something for every taste and wallet.

lease visit our sponsor page to support our generous donors. PoppyMart would not be possible without the many retail vendors, volunteers, and friends who donated to PBRC’s auction. Starting at 12:00 midnight PST, on September 11th, 2007, Pit Bull Rescue Central, Inc. (PBRC), a 501(c)3 organization, will be holding its fourth annual on-line auction.

Since last years was such a success we are once again using eBay as our venue.
All proceeds from Poppy Mart will go directly to PBRC's Fund - which finances Pit Bull Spay/Neuter; assists with medical procedures beyond the financial reach of rescuers, caretakers, owners and shelters; and supports the website that enables us to list dogs for adoption and provide educational resources. PBRC is staffed entirely by unpaid volunteers.

Before you bid, we ask that you review our Auction Guidelines page, before you bid, which you can find here:
To register for the auction click here. (Note: Everyone bidding needs to register with eBay.)

If you are already registered with eBay, all you need to do is start bidding! Click the link to go directly to PoppyMart!

Please note that the auction ends at 11:59, September 18 – Pacific Standard Time. For those in other time zones – it begins at the following times:

Mountain – 12:59 am
Central – 1:59 am

Eastern – 2:59 am

Feel free to contact us at with any questions!

No comments: